Latest Products https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 19:40:01 +0530 en-us https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Capsules https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IP Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/ip-microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/ip-microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MCCP PH-101 Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/mccp-ph-101-microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/mccp-ph-101-microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MCCP PH-102 Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/mccp-ph-102-microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/mccp-ph-102-microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Capsules https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-capsules.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits :   Boosts stamina  Controls diabetes  Anti-oxidant  Lower Cholesterol  Controls blood pressure  Detoxifies  Treats Depression  Organic Nature  Good for pregnant women and lactating mothers  Treats minor infection    Dosage :  One Time two capsules breafast for adult. Store in cool and dry place. Away from sun light. Avoid keep in refrigerator  Tat Capsules https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/tat-capsules.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/tat-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Capsules https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/spirulina-capsules.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/spirulina-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Capsules https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/ashwagandha-capsules.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/ashwagandha-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Capsules https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-capsules.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Capsules https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/noni-capsules.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/noni-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Capsules https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/garlic-capsules.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/garlic-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Capsules https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/aloe-vera-capsules.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/aloe-vera-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Capsules https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/amla-capsules.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/amla-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Leaves https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/herbal-leaves.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/herbal-leaves.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pepper Seeds https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/pepper-seeds.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/ginger-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetable Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-vegetable-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-vegetable-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Dried Fruit Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/spray-dried-fruit-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/spray-dried-fruit-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Onion Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-onion-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-onion-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Garlic Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Ginger Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-ginger-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-ginger-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Tomato Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-tomato-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-tomato-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/pomegranate-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/pomegranate-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/apple-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/apple-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/banana-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/banana-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Powder https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/papaya-powder.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/papaya-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Ingredients https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-ingredients.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-ingredients.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Amla https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/orange-amla.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/orange-amla.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Aloe Vera https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-aloe-vera.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-aloe-vera.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Ashwagandha https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-ashwagandha.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-ashwagandha.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Seeds https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/natural-seeds.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/natural-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Seeds https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-seeds.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Seeds https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-seeds.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gingelly Seeds https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/gingelly-seeds.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/gingelly-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaves https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-leaves.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-leaves.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaves https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-leaves.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-leaves.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Sylvestre Leaves https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/gymnema-sylvestre-leaves.htm https://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/gymnema-sylvestre-leaves.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530