Latest Products http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:51:25 +0530 en-us http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in Herbal Capsules http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Capsules http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-capsules.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits :   Boosts stamina  Controls diabetes  Anti-oxidant  Lower Cholesterol  Controls blood pressure  Detoxifies  Treats Depression  Organic Nature  Good for pregnant women and lactating mothers  Treats minor infection    Dosage :  One Time two capsules breafast for adult. Store in cool and dry place. Away from sun light. Avoid keep in refrigerator  Tat Capsules http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/tat-capsules.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/tat-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Capsules http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/spirulina-capsules.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/spirulina-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Capsules http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/ashwagandha-capsules.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/ashwagandha-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Capsules http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-capsules.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Capsules http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/noni-capsules.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/noni-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Capsules http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/aloe-vera-capsules.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/aloe-vera-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Capsules http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/amla-capsules.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/amla-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Leaves http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/herbal-leaves.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/herbal-leaves.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pepper Seeds http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/pepper-seeds.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/ginger-powder.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetable Powder http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-vegetable-powder.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-vegetable-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Onion Powder http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-onion-powder.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-onion-powder.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Garlic Powder http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Ginger Powder http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-ginger-powder.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/dehydrated-ginger-powder.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Powder http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/pomegranate-powder.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/pomegranate-powder.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Ingredients http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-ingredients.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-ingredients.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Amla http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/orange-amla.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/orange-amla.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Aloe Vera http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-aloe-vera.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-aloe-vera.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Ashwagandha http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-ashwagandha.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/organic-ashwagandha.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Seeds http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/natural-seeds.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/natural-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Seeds http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-seeds.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Seeds http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-seeds.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaves http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-leaves.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/moringa-leaves.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaves http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-leaves.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/neem-leaves.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Sylvestre Leaves http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/gymnema-sylvestre-leaves.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/gymnema-sylvestre-leaves.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Leaves http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/basil-leaves.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/basil-leaves.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Seeds http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/clove-seeds.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/clove-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Root Powder http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/turmeric-root-powder.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/turmeric-root-powder.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm http://www.lakshmienterprisesindia.co.in/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530